Top Ten Triumphant Tracks

Have you ever had such a great day that you felt like nothing could kill your high? Recently I had a day like this and promptly put Future’s Chosen One on repeat. While the definition of a “Triumphant Track” is open for interpretation, I think we can all agree its a track you bump when you feel on top of the world. After playing “Chosen One” thirteen times in a row, I started wondering what my top Triumphant Tracks were.

(Sidenote: This list could have been easily been 10 Rick Ross songs, but out of the interest in diversity I limited it to one Ross track)

Rick Ross – Maybach Music

The Game – Ali Bomaye

Meek Mill – Ima Boss

Clipse – I’m Good

Camron – I Really Mean It

Jay-Z ft Rick Ross – FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

Curren$y – Mary

Jay Electronica ft Jay Z – We Made It

Young Jeezy – Mr. 17.5

Yo Gotti – I Got Dat Sack

2 Chainz – Spend It

French Montana – Ocho Cinco

Lil Wayne – Money On My Mind

Kendrick Lamar – Spiteful Chant